What's On

The Full Moon

Date Artists Price Tickets
Fri 29 Apr Henry’s Funeral Shoe £5 Buy Tickets
Fri 29 Apr Sub : Culture (Techno Clubnight) £TBC On The Door
Sat 30 Apr WUSSY + PERSONAL BEST £6.50 Buy Tickets
Thu 05 May TACOCAT + OH PALS + NEUROTIC FICTION + DAYTRIP DJS £5 Buy Tickets
Fri 06 May 999 + THE GUARDIANS OF PUBLIC MORALITY £9 Buy Tickets
Sun 08 May THE BENNIES + THROWING STUFF £6 Buy Tickets
Tue 10 May THE RUMJACKS £14 Buy Tickets
Thu 12 May TRY THE PIE + TWO WHITE CRANES £5 Buy Tickets
Fri 13 May CAVES + PERSONAL BEST + DOE + SHIT PRESENT £5 Buy Tickets
Sat 14 May Killing Moon ★ 80s alt. Night £4 On The Door
Mon 16 May Emma Pollock (The Delgados) £8 Buy Tickets
Thu 19 May THE NIGHTINGALES + TED CHIPPINGTON + MWSTARD £8 Buy Tickets
Fri 20 May SEPTEMBER GIRLS + ECHO AND THE ALWAYS + ARTEFACT £7 Buy Tickets
Fri 27 May Strange Daze Festival £10 Buy Tickets
Sat 28 May Strange Daze Festival £10 Buy Tickets
Sun 29 May Strange Daze Festival £10 Buy Tickets
Fri 17 Jun THE DESLONDES £8 Buy Tickets
Sun 19 Jun Buddy Wakefield £8 Buy Tickets
Wed 22 Jun TREMBLING BELLS + OFELIA £8 Buy Tickets
Sat 25 Jun ONE HOUSE PRESENTS: KE-AN £7 Buy Tickets
Wed 29 Jun Hackensaw Boys + Featherjaw £8 Buy Tickets
Sun 03 Jul The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band £10 Buy Tickets
Thu 14 Jul Peter Bruntnell £8 Buy Tickets
Fri 22 Jul Them&Us £5 Buy Tickets
Sun 24 Jul Dick Valentine (Electric Six) + Nightmares from the Discotheque £5 Buy Tickets