What's On

The Full Moon

Date Artists Price Tickets
Tue 24 May Open Mike Eagle £6.50 Buy Tickets
Fri 27 May Strange Daze Festival £10 Buy Tickets
Sat 28 May Strange Daze Festival £10 Buy Tickets
Sun 29 May Strange Daze Festival £10 Buy Tickets
Fri 03 Jun Sub:Culture – Viers £5 On The Door
Sat 04 Jun Homeless Not Hopeless (All-Dayer): Icons of Filth £7 Buy Tickets
Sat 04 Jun The Mixer (Clubnight) £5 On The Door
Sat 11 Jun Pit o Clock (Half-Dayer) – Luicidal + Mind x Control + Grand Collapse + Loads More £8 Buy Tickets
Sat 11 Jun Killing Moon ★ 80s alt. Night £3 On The Door
Fri 17 Jun THE DESLONDES £8 Buy Tickets
Sat 18 Jun The Hold Up: Acts TBA £6.50 On The Door
Sun 19 Jun Buddy Wakefield £8 Buy Tickets
Mon 20 Jun Bunker Live: CATTLE DECAPITATION + DESECRATION + SODOMIZED CADAVER + VENOM PRISON £13 Buy Tickets
Wed 22 Jun TREMBLING BELLS + OFELIA £8 Buy Tickets
Sat 25 Jun ONE HOUSE PRESENTS: KE-AN £7 Buy Tickets
Mon 27 Jun Backtrack + HIGHER POWER + GROVE STREET FAMILIES + FULL STRENGTH £10 Buy Tickets
Wed 29 Jun Hackensaw Boys + Featherjaw £8 Buy Tickets
Sun 03 Jul The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band £10 Buy Tickets
Thu 14 Jul Peter Bruntnell £8 Buy Tickets
Fri 22 Jul Them&Us £5 Buy Tickets
Sun 24 Jul Dick Valentine (Electric Six) + Nightmares from the Discotheque £5 Buy Tickets