What's On

COMING SOON UPSTAIRS AT THE MOON CLUB IN CARDIFF!  Events are ages 18+ unless otherwise stated. 

 

For our downstairs bar,  visit The Full Moon website

 

The Full Moon

Date Artists Price Tickets
Thu 01 Dec FRONTEERS + THE BROADCASTS + LITTLE FOLK (This Feeling) 8pm-2am £5 adv/£6 Buy Tickets
Fri 02 Dec THE CUT UPS + BRIGHTR + PENG (DIY Cardiff) 7pm-10pm £5 entry On The Door
Fri 02 Dec BE HAPPY clubnight (House/Garage/Disco/Bass/DnB) 10pm-3am £3 adv/£4 doors Buy Tickets
Sat 03 Dec SNUFFMAS ALLDAYER: GREENLEAF + STEAK + LACERTILIA & MORE 2.30pm £10 adv/£motd Buy Tickets
Sun 04 Dec WONK UNIT + THE MURDERBURGERS + PIZZATRAMP 8pm £5 adv Buy Tickets
Fri 09 Dec ROYAL ASCENSION SOUND + TAFARI WARRIYAH (Roots & Dub) 9pm-3am £6 entry before 12am On The Door
Sat 10 Dec THE VIBRATORS + FOREIGN LEGION + GREAZY RAZT 7pm £9 adv/£motd Buy Tickets
Sat 10 Dec KILLING MOON (Alt 80s Clubnight) 11pm-3am £3 before 12am/£4 On The Door
Mon 12 Dec THE COMPUTERS + ATLAS WYND (Ages 14+) 7.30pm £10 adv/£12 Buy Tickets
Wed 14 Dec CLAY + MONICO BLONDE + HVNTER (Luckyman Records) (Ages 14+) 7.30pm £3 adv/£5 doors Buy Tickets
Thu 15 Dec CHAIN OF FLOWERS + TV CRIME + DISJOY (Ages 14+) 8pm £6 adv/£8 doors Buy Tickets
Sat 17 Dec WELCOME2CARDIFF (Garage, Grime, Bass clubnight) 9pm-3am £5 before 11pm On The Door
Fri 23 Dec ULTIMATE POWER CHRISTMAS PARTY (Power Ballads Clubnight) 9pm-3am £4 adv/£5 doors Buy Tickets
Fri 06 Jan Free For All: CLAY STATUES + SONNY BONDS DUO + WELCOME BACK DELTA + KVSD 7.30pm Free entry On The Door
Thu 12 Jan Free For All: ELECTRICK HAZE (EP launch) 7pm Free entry On The Door
Fri 13 Jan Free For All: ELECTRONIC MUSIC WALES STAGE 7pm Free entry On The Door
Sat 14 Jan KILLING MOON (Alt 80s Clubnight) 11pm-3am £3 before 12am/£4 On The Door
Thu 19 Jan Free For All: RADIOACTIVITY feat. CONFORMIST live + DJs 7.30pm Free entry On The Door
Fri 20 Jan Free For All: WE’RE NO HEROES + SACCHARYN 8pm Free entry On The Door
Sat 21 Jan Free For All: THE 8 O’CLOCK SHOW ALLDAYER 2pm-10pm Free entry On The Door
Fri 27 Jan MK ULTRA (electroclash, industrial EBM, d&b) 11pm-3am £4 entry On The Door
Sun 29 Jan Free For All: FORTE PROJECT ALLDAYER (Ages 14+) 2pm Free entry On The Door
Mon 30 Jan Free For All: CITYSOUND PUBLICATIONS LAUNCH Free entry On The Door
Tue 31 Jan Free For All: LUCKYMAN RECORDS STAGE (Closing Party) 7.30pm Free entry On The Door
Thu 02 Feb GRINGO STAR + HIMALAYAS (Fuelled By Jealous Lovers) 8pm £6 adv/£7 doors Buy Tickets
Tue 14 Feb THOUGHT FORMS + WYLDERNESS + ESUNA 8pm £7.50 adv/£9 doors Buy Tickets
Sat 18 Mar VICE SQUAD + BRASSICK 7pm-10pm £9 adv/£12.50 doors Buy Tickets
Sun 19 Mar BARE KNUCKLE PARADE 7.30pm £6 adv/£7 doors Buy Tickets
Fri 31 Mar THE LEYLINES + WHITEHALL PARADE (7.30pm) £5 adv/£6 doors Buy Tickets
Sat 15 Apr KING KURT + BOSTON RATS + KILLER DILLERS + DEADBEAT DELUXE + THE ROCKIN’ SINNERS 2.30pm-3am £22.00 adv/£motd Buy Tickets
Sat 03 Jun CHRON GEN + POETIC JUSTICE (Punk Forever) 7pm-10pm £9 adv/£11 doors Buy Tickets