What's On

The Full Moon

Date Artists Price Tickets
Fri 10 Jul Love N Harmony Sounds: DJ Reno HDs’ Reggae & Soul Revue £5 On The Door
Sat 11 Jul Restorations + Crazy Arm + Sam Russo £10 Buy tickets
Thu 16 Jul TIBET + Support £5 Buy tickets
Sun 19 Jul Nick Oliveri (Kyuss, QOTSA, The Dwarves) £10 Buy tickets
Mon 20 Jul Holy Moly & The Crackers £5 On The Door
Tue 21 Jul My Favourite Runner Up + Debunk + Pacific View £6 Buy tickets
Wed 22 Jul Otis Gibbs £8 Buy tickets
Sun 02 Aug The Oppressed / Anger Flares £5 On The Door
Thu 20 Aug Flesh + Third Party + Vinegar £6 Buy tickets
Fri 18 Sep Dan Owen + Support £5 Buy tickets
Mon 28 Sep Ewan Dobson (Can) £10adv Buy tickets
Fri 23 Oct Flight Brigade £5 Buy tickets
Thu 26 Nov Ferocious Dog £10 Buy tickets
Thu 26 Nov Last Vendetta + Apherium + Forty Four Hours + Magic Trik £6 Buy tickets