What's On

The Full Moon

Date Artists Price Tickets
Sat 25 Oct Spirit of Boogie £3 On The Door
Sun 26 Oct Ferocious Dog £8adv Buy tickets
Wed 29 Oct Blue Boy Dan Owen £7 Buy tickets
Thu 30 Oct The Wave Pictures play ‘Artistic Vice’ by Daniel Johnston £8adv Buy tickets
Fri 31 Oct Dirty Revolution – Final show £8adv Buy tickets
Wed 05 Nov Bob Log III £8adv Buy tickets
Fri 07 Nov I Am Giant £6adv Buy tickets
Wed 12 Nov Lach £6adv Buy tickets
Thu 13 Nov Maddie Jones – ‘Vita Brevis’ Album launch £4 On The Door
Sat 15 Nov Icons of Filth – 10 year commemorative show £10adv Buy tickets
Fri 21 Nov Iron Witch / Grey Widow / Hogslayer / Tides of Sulfur £6 On The Door
Fri 28 Nov Opium Lord / Bismuth / Culver Haasts Eagled £5 On The Door
Sun 30 Nov His Naked Torso / Repo Man / Magnapinna £5 On The Door
Thu 04 Dec Buddy Wakefield (USA) £7adv Buy tickets
Sun 07 Dec The Winter Beast – Bast / Grimpen Mire / Greenhorn / Thorun / Tides of Sulfur / Gorgantuan £6adv Buy tickets
Fri 19 Dec The Blackest Friday £5 On The Door
Sat 03 Jan - Sat 31 Jan Free For All Festival 2015 FREE ENTRY On The Door
Thu 09 Apr Gurt / PIST / BongCauldron £5adv Buy tickets
Fri 24 Apr Scott Cooke & Jez Hellard / JC’s Hopeful Sinners £5 On The Door
Mon 28 Sep Ewan Dobson (Can) £10adv Buy tickets