What's On

The Full Moon

Date Artists Price Tickets
Fri 27 Mar WhiskeyDick / Howl £5adv Buy tickets
Sat 28 Mar Axis Of £6adv Buy tickets
Sat 28 Mar MOVE (Clubnight) £3 before 12am On The Door
Sun 29 Mar Hogslayer / Lacertilia – The Astral Bastards Tour £4adv Buy tickets
Fri 03 Apr Stillbust / Blue Collar Decade / The Decoy £5 On The Door
Sun 05 Apr Metal/Hardcore Charity Halfdayer £5 On The Door
Thu 09 Apr Gurt / PIST / BongCauldron £5adv Buy tickets
Fri 10 Apr London Calling (Clash Tribute) £8 Buy tickets
Sat 11 Apr DIMSWN £25adv Buy tickets
Thu 16 Apr Backbeat Soundsystem + Tree House Fire + Junior Bill & The Scallies £6 Buy tickets
Fri 17 Apr Alright the Captain / Memory of Elephants / Wicket £4adv Buy tickets
Fri 24 Apr Scott Cooke & Jez Hellard / JC’s Hopeful Sinners £5 On The Door
Sun 26 Apr The Oppressed / The Bois / The D Teez / The Phucks £5 On The Door
Tue 28 Apr Diane Cluck / Will Newsome / Phil King £8adv Buy tickets
Fri 01 May - Sun 03 May Red Sun Festival £20adv Buy tickets
Thu 07 May Moss £8adv Buy tickets
Fri 08 May Wille & The Bandits £8adv Buy tickets
Sat 09 May Dick Valentine (Electric Six) & Massive Horse £8 Buy tickets
Sun 17 May The Migrant £5adv Buy tickets
Tue 19 May Daddy Long Legs £8adv Buy tickets
Fri 22 May Daniel Romano £8adv Buy tickets
Thu 28 May Dinghus Khan £5 On The Door
Fri 29 May Son of Dave £8adv Buy tickets
Wed 03 Jun The Reverend Peytons Big Damn Band £8adv Buy tickets
Thu 04 Jun Sean Wheeler & Zander Schloss + Bob Derwood Andrews £8adv Buy tickets
Sun 07 Jun Conan £7adv Buy tickets
Thu 18 Jun The Burning Hell £8adv Buy tickets
Sun 02 Aug The Oppressed / Anger Flares £5 On The Door
Mon 28 Sep Ewan Dobson (Can) £10adv Buy tickets