What's On

The Full Moon

Date Artists Price Tickets
Tue 24 Feb Seven that Spells / Anta / Ak’bal £5adv Buy tickets
Thu 26 Feb Cambion / Ilenkus £4 On The Door
Fri 27 Feb Inner Terrestials / Public Order Act / Poetic Justice, & loads more £10 On The Door
Sat 28 Feb The Cut Ups / Dividers / Roka / Life Under Bombs £5 On The Door
Fri 06 Mar Vikesh Kapoor / John Blek £8adv Buy tickets
Mon 09 Mar The Afterparty / Beyond Recall £6adv Buy tickets
Fri 13 Mar She Makes War / Forgery Lit £5adv Buy tickets
Sun 15 Mar Jon Gomm £10adv Buy tickets
Tue 17 Mar King Dude £8adv Buy tickets
Thu 19 Mar A Fork of Folk! – Jim Evans / Darren Eedens / Esperi / Leo James £5 On The Door
Fri 20 Mar Wizard Fight / SYP Haasts Eagled £5 On The Door
Fri 20 Mar Wizard Fight / SYP / Haast’s Eagled / Beggar / Attercopus £5adv Buy tickets
Fri 27 Mar WhiskeyDick / Howl £5adv Buy tickets
Sat 28 Mar Axis Of £6adv Buy tickets
Sun 29 Mar Hogslayer / Lacertilia – The Astral Bastards Tour £4adv Buy tickets
Thu 09 Apr Gurt / PIST / BongCauldron £5adv Buy tickets
Fri 17 Apr Alright the Captain / Memory of Elephants / Wicket £4adv Buy tickets
Fri 24 Apr Scott Cooke & Jez Hellard / JC’s Hopeful Sinners £5 On The Door
Sun 26 Apr The Opressed / The Bois / The D Teez / The Phucks £5 On The Door
Tue 28 Apr Diane Cluck / Will Newsome / Phil King £8adv Buy tickets
Fri 01 May - Sun 03 May Red Sun Festival £20adv Buy tickets
Fri 08 May Wille & The Bandits £8adv Buy tickets
Thu 18 Jun The Burning Hell £8adv Buy tickets
Sun 02 Aug The Opressed / Anger Flares £5 On The Door
Mon 28 Sep Ewan Dobson (Can) £10adv Buy tickets