What's On

The Full Moon

Date Artists Price Tickets
Fri 24 Jun Ultimate Power £4 Buy Tickets
Fri 24 Jun - Sat 25 Jun Glasnost Festival: THE CULT OF DOM KELLER + WETPAINTTT + IRON EYE + IVAN MOULT + RUM PUPPETS + THEE MANATEES + JOBY + HIMALAYAS + MIKE DENNIS + THE MOON BIRDS + PARCS + SHINY TIGER + tonnes more tba Free Entry On The Door
Sat 25 Jun ONE HOUSE PRESENTS: KE-AN £7 Buy Tickets
Mon 27 Jun Backtrack: Moved to Clwb Ifor Bach £10 Buy Tickets
Wed 29 Jun Hackensaw Boys + JC’s Hopeless Sinners + The Brwmys + Little Folk £8 Buy Tickets
Fri 01 Jul Schoolboy’s Death Trio + Maddie Jones + Rainbow Maniac £4 On The Door
Sat 02 Jul The Mixer (Clubnight) £5 On The Door
Sun 03 Jul The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band + Railroad Bill + Capra Mamei £10 Buy Tickets
Fri 08 Jul HAT FITZ & CARA + JELLY ROLL JONES + JOE KELLY £6.50 Buy Tickets
Thu 14 Jul PETER BRUNTNELL (band) + LITTLE ARROW + TOM AP DAN + TIGANA £8 Buy Tickets
Fri 15 Jul Costa Foundation: Heroes & Villains Fundraiser £4 Buy Tickets
Fri 15 Jul Costa Foundation: Heroes & Villains Fundraiser £4 On The Door
Sat 16 Jul Synapse (Psych / Trance Clubnight) £TBC On The Door
Fri 22 Jul Them&Us £5 Buy Tickets
Fri 22 Jul Ultimate Power £4 Buy Tickets
Sat 23 Jul The Hold Up: Acts TBA £TBC On The Door
Sun 24 Jul Dick Valentine (Electric Six) + Nightmares from the Discotheque £5 Buy Tickets
Fri 29 Jul - Sun 31 Jul Red Sun Festival (3 Days of Heavy) £10 Day Tickets / £25 Weekend Buy Tickets
Tue 02 Aug Jay Carmela £5 On The Door
Wed 03 Aug TOM AUTON + ALLY MCNEILLY + JAMIE MILLER £TBC On The Door
Thu 04 Aug TEENSCREAM (Young performer showcase) £10 / £15 Buy Tickets
Sat 06 Aug Killing Moon ★ 80s alt. Night £4 On The Door
Thu 18 Aug SPIRIT FAMILY REUNION £7 Buy Tickets
Fri 19 Aug SKA NIGHT: THE TOASTERS + JUNIOR BILL + more tba / DJS STEREORIPE + TRIBAL HOOLIGAN (THE REGGIMENTS) £7.50 Buy Tickets
Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug HUB Festival £10 / £25 Buy Tickets