What's On?

  • Fri 27 Mar WhiskeyDick / Howl Buy tickets
  • Sat 28 Mar Axis Of Buy tickets
  • Sat 28 Mar MOVE (Clubnight)
  • Sun 29 Mar Hogslayer / Lacertilia – The Astral Bastards Tour Buy tickets
  • Fri 03 Apr Stillbust / Blue Collar Decade / The Decoy
  • Sun 05 Apr Metal/Hardcore Charity Halfdayer
  • Thu 09 Apr Gurt / PIST / BongCauldron Buy tickets
  • Fri 10 Apr London Calling (Clash Tribute) Buy tickets
  • Sat 11 Apr DIMSWN Buy tickets
  • Thu 16 Apr Backbeat Soundsystem + Tree House Fire + Junior Bill & The Scallies Buy tickets
  • Fri 17 Apr Alright the Captain / Memory of Elephants / Wicket Buy tickets
  • Fri 24 Apr Scott Cooke & Jez Hellard / JC’s Hopeful Sinners
  • Sun 26 Apr The Oppressed / The Bois / The D Teez / The Phucks
  • Tue 28 Apr Diane Cluck / Will Newsome / Phil King Buy tickets
  • Fri 01 May - Sun 03 May Red Sun Festival Buy tickets

For full listings, please click here

Latest News

GLASNOST FESTIVAL 2014

March 31st, 2014

GLASNOST FESTIVAL 2014: 5 Days of Music, Art and Performance   Wednesday 25th June – Sunday 29th June 2014The Full Moon | The Moon Club…

FREE FOR ALL FESTIVAL...

January 8th, 2014

FREE FOR ALL FESTIVAL CARDIFF 2014 150 BANDS – 1 MONTH – FREE ENTRY 4th – 31st January 2014 The Full Moon + The Moon…

The Big Gig 2013...

June 21st, 2013

THE BIG GIG 2013   Cardiff Council’s popular band competition The Big Gig returns in July in association with Nation Radio and Under Construction Festival….

Mailing List

 

Coming Soon