What's On?

  • Wed 29 Oct Blue Boy Dan Owen Buy tickets
  • Thu 30 Oct The Wave Pictures play ‘Artistic Vice’ by Daniel Johnston Buy tickets
  • Fri 31 Oct Dirty Revolution – Final show Buy tickets
  • Sun 02 Nov Winter Death Fest: Bloodshot Dawn + Seprevation + Wretched Soul + Loads More! Buy tickets
  • Wed 05 Nov Bob Log III Buy tickets
  • Fri 07 Nov I Am Giant Buy tickets
  • Wed 12 Nov Lach Buy tickets
  • Thu 13 Nov Maddie Jones – ‘Vita Brevis’ Album launch
  • Fri 14 Nov Icons of Filth – 10 year commemorative show Buy tickets
  • Sat 15 Nov Icons of Filth – 10 year commemorative show Buy tickets
  • Fri 21 Nov Iron Witch / Grey Widow / Hogslayer / Tides of Sulfur
  • Fri 28 Nov Opium Lord / Bismuth / Culver Haasts Eagled
  • Sun 30 Nov His Naked Torso / Repo Man / Magnapinna
  • Thu 04 Dec Buddy Wakefield (USA) Buy tickets
  • Fri 05 Dec Elephant Tree / Lacertilia / Gullah

For full listings, please click here

Latest News

GLASNOST FESTIVAL 2014

March 31st, 2014

GLASNOST FESTIVAL 2014: 5 Days of Music, Art and Performance   Wednesday 25th June – Sunday 29th June 2014The Full Moon | The Moon Club…

FREE FOR ALL FESTIVAL...

January 8th, 2014

FREE FOR ALL FESTIVAL CARDIFF 2014 150 BANDS – 1 MONTH – FREE ENTRY 4th – 31st January 2014 The Full Moon + The Moon…

The Big Gig 2013...

June 21st, 2013

THE BIG GIG 2013   Cardiff Council’s popular band competition The Big Gig returns in July in association with Nation Radio and Under Construction Festival….

Mailing List

 

Coming Soon