What's On?

  • Wed 03 Feb Fickle Friends Buy Tickets
  • Fri 05 Feb In Crust We Trust
  • Sat 06 Feb Ferocious Dog + The Leylines Buy Tickets
  • Wed 10 Feb Pins + Peace and Love Barbershop Muhammed Ali Buy Tickets
  • Fri 12 Feb Spring King Buy Tickets
  • Sat 13 Feb Killing Moon ★ 80s alt. Night
  • Mon 15 Feb The Black Tambourines + Totem Terrors + Pipedream Buy Tickets
  • Fri 19 Feb Wille & The Bandits + Featherjaw Buy Tickets
  • Tue 23 Feb SUBHUMANS + REALITY ATTACK + POETIC JUSTICE + BUFF
  • Fri 26 Feb Ultimate Power Buy Tickets
  • Sat 27 Feb Fizzi Events: We’re No Heroes Buy Tickets
  • Sun 28 Feb The Wave Pictures + Featherjaw + My Name Is Ian Buy Tickets
  • Wed 02 Mar THREATMANTICS + JET SETTER + LOVE BAZAAR Buy Tickets
  • Fri 04 Mar FLOWERS + SEAZOO + OH PEAS Buy Tickets
  • Thu 10 Mar BOMBS + Hipicat Buy Tickets

For full listings, please click here

Latest News

Ultimate Power –...

November 10th, 2015

NEXT EVENT BUY TICKETS…

HUB FESTIVAL 2015...

August 26th, 2015

HERE’S YOUR FULL TIMETABLES FOR HUB FESTIVAL 2015!   SATURDAY FULL TIMETABLE SUNDAY FULL TIMETABLE…

HUB FESTIVAL –...

April 28th, 2015

We had a dream…   Just imagine if you put all the amazing music Cardiff has to offer on one street over one weekend. There…

Mailing List

 

Coming Soon