What's On?

  • Thu 05 Mar The Severed Limb + The Rockin’ Sinners + JB & L-Hyo Buy tickets
  • Fri 06 Mar Vikesh Kapoor / John Blek Buy tickets
  • Mon 09 Mar The Afterparty / Beyond Recall Buy tickets
  • Tue 10 Mar Grader + Support Buy tickets
  • Wed 11 Mar Cardiff Uni LMS Battle of the Bands (Semi Final)
  • Thu 12 Mar Chaos Trigger + Hyenas + The Dweller + Blind Divide
  • Fri 13 Mar She Makes War / Forgery Lit Buy tickets
  • Sat 14 Mar Ultimate Power: The Greatest Power Ballads EVER Buy tickets
  • Sun 15 Mar Jon Gomm Buy tickets
  • Mon 16 Mar Kamchatka / Coogans Bluff / Valfader / Gulah Buy tickets
  • Tue 17 Mar King Dude Buy tickets
  • Wed 18 Mar Cardiff Uni LMS Battle of the Bands (Semi Final)
  • Thu 19 Mar A Fork of Folk! – Jim Evans / Darren Eedens / Esperi / Leo James
  • Fri 20 Mar Wizard Fight / SYP / Haast’s Eagled / Beggar / Attercopus Buy tickets
  • Sat 21 Mar Square Club Revisited Buy tickets

For full listings, please click here

Latest News

GLASNOST FESTIVAL 2014

March 31st, 2014

GLASNOST FESTIVAL 2014: 5 Days of Music, Art and Performance   Wednesday 25th June – Sunday 29th June 2014The Full Moon | The Moon Club…

FREE FOR ALL FESTIVAL...

January 8th, 2014

FREE FOR ALL FESTIVAL CARDIFF 2014 150 BANDS – 1 MONTH – FREE ENTRY 4th – 31st January 2014 The Full Moon + The Moon…

The Big Gig 2013...

June 21st, 2013

THE BIG GIG 2013   Cardiff Council’s popular band competition The Big Gig returns in July in association with Nation Radio and Under Construction Festival….

Mailing List

 

Coming Soon