What's On?

  • Fri 29 Apr Henry’s Funeral Shoe Buy Tickets
  • Fri 29 Apr Sub : Culture (Techno Clubnight)
  • Sat 30 Apr WUSSY + PERSONAL BEST Buy Tickets
  • Thu 05 May TACOCAT + OH PALS + NEUROTIC FICTION + DAYTRIP DJS Buy Tickets
  • Fri 06 May 999 + THE GUARDIANS OF PUBLIC MORALITY Buy Tickets
  • Sun 08 May THE BENNIES + THROWING STUFF Buy Tickets
  • Tue 10 May THE RUMJACKS Buy Tickets
  • Thu 12 May TRY THE PIE + TWO WHITE CRANES Buy Tickets
  • Fri 13 May CAVES + PERSONAL BEST + DOE + SHIT PRESENT Buy Tickets
  • Sat 14 May Killing Moon ★ 80s alt. Night
  • Mon 16 May Emma Pollock (The Delgados) Buy Tickets
  • Thu 19 May THE NIGHTINGALES + TED CHIPPINGTON + MWSTARD Buy Tickets
  • Fri 20 May SEPTEMBER GIRLS + ECHO AND THE ALWAYS + ARTEFACT Buy Tickets
  • Fri 27 May Strange Daze Festival Buy Tickets
  • Sat 28 May Strange Daze Festival Buy Tickets

For full listings, please click here

Latest News

Ultimate Power –...

November 10th, 2015

NEXT EVENT BUY TICKETS…

HUB FESTIVAL 2015...

August 26th, 2015

HERE’S YOUR FULL TIMETABLES FOR HUB FESTIVAL 2015!   SATURDAY FULL TIMETABLE SUNDAY FULL TIMETABLE…

HUB FESTIVAL –...

April 28th, 2015

We had a dream…   Just imagine if you put all the amazing music Cardiff has to offer on one street over one weekend. There…

Mailing List

 

Coming Soon