What's On?

  • Fri 22 Jul Them&Us Buy Tickets
  • Fri 22 Jul Ultimate Power Buy Tickets
  • Sat 23 Jul The Hold Up: Acts TBA
  • Sun 24 Jul Dick Valentine (Electric Six) + Nightmares from the Discotheque Buy Tickets
  • Fri 29 Jul - Sun 31 Jul Red Sun Festival (3 Days of Heavy) Buy Tickets
  • Tue 02 Aug Jay Carmela
  • Wed 03 Aug TOM AUTON + ALLY MCNEILLY + JAMIE MILLER
  • Thu 04 Aug TEENSCREAM (Young performer showcase) Buy Tickets
  • Sat 06 Aug Killing Moon ★ 80s alt. Night
  • Thu 18 Aug SPIRIT FAMILY REUNION Buy Tickets
  • Fri 19 Aug SKA NIGHT: THE TOASTERS + JUNIOR BILL + more tba / DJS STEREORIPE + TRIBAL HOOLIGAN (THE REGGIMENTS) Buy Tickets
  • Sat 27 Aug - Sun 28 Aug HUB Festival Buy Tickets

For full listings, please click here

Latest News

Ultimate Power –...

November 10th, 2015

NEXT EVENT BUY TICKETS…

HUB FESTIVAL 2015...

August 26th, 2015

HERE’S YOUR FULL TIMETABLES FOR HUB FESTIVAL 2015!   SATURDAY FULL TIMETABLE SUNDAY FULL TIMETABLE…

HUB FESTIVAL –...

April 28th, 2015

We had a dream…   Just imagine if you put all the amazing music Cardiff has to offer on one street over one weekend. There…

Mailing List

 

Coming Soon