What's On?

  • Mon 15 Dec Dave Thomas EP Launch
  • Wed 17 Dec Buddy Wakefield (USA) Buy tickets
  • Fri 19 Dec The Blackest Friday
  • Sat 20 Dec Bleedin’ Noses + Soap + Rustlin’ Bones Buy tickets
  • Sun 21 Dec The Christmas Meltdown Buy tickets
  • Wed 31 Dec The Crowbar/Surplus/Levitation NYE Party Buy tickets
  • Sat 03 Jan - Sat 31 Jan Free For All Festival 2015
  • Thu 09 Apr Gurt / PIST / BongCauldron Buy tickets
  • Fri 24 Apr Scott Cooke & Jez Hellard / JC’s Hopeful Sinners
  • Mon 28 Sep Ewan Dobson (Can) Buy tickets

For full listings, please click here

Latest News

GLASNOST FESTIVAL 2014

March 31st, 2014

GLASNOST FESTIVAL 2014: 5 Days of Music, Art and Performance   Wednesday 25th June – Sunday 29th June 2014The Full Moon | The Moon Club…

FREE FOR ALL FESTIVAL...

January 8th, 2014

FREE FOR ALL FESTIVAL CARDIFF 2014 150 BANDS – 1 MONTH – FREE ENTRY 4th – 31st January 2014 The Full Moon + The Moon…

The Big Gig 2013...

June 21st, 2013

THE BIG GIG 2013   Cardiff Council’s popular band competition The Big Gig returns in July in association with Nation Radio and Under Construction Festival….

Mailing List

 

Coming Soon